Home Page


Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Governor Name Type of Governor End date of office Full Governors attendance Business meeting attendance


Mrs Tanya Leadbeater


Co-opted 11/4/19 75% 100%


Mrs Jo Yardley


Staff Head teacher N/A 100% 100%


Mrs Diane Yates


Co-opted 11/4/19 100% 50%






Rev. Angela Fletcher


Co-opted 11/4/19 75% 75%

Mrs Emma Harris

Staff 16/2/20 100% 75%

Mr Martin Lloyd

Vice Chair

LA 1/3/22 100% 100%

Mr Gregg Harris

Co-opted 6/6/20 100% 100%

Mr Matthew Wass

Chair of Governors


Parent 10/6/21 75% 75%

All of our Governors are now a member of our joint business committee which replaces historic committees.







All our Governors have voting rights on each committee as we are all members of both.

Business interests we currently have are that Mr Wass is a Director at:

Fabrikat (Nottingham) Limited, Hamilton Road, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5LN
All other governors have no business interests.


Mr Harris is the husband of Mrs Harris who is a governor and also a TA at school.

Mr and Mrs Wass are married but neither work at school.